2018 DCP Schedule & Results

 

 

Register for a Local Qualifier Near You at
www.DRIVECHIPANDPUTT.com

 

 

2018 New England DCP Local Qualifiers

 

**All Participants MUST Register Prior to the event date to Participate in a Local Qualifier**
Date Site Time Player Packet Results
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Val Halla Golf & Recreation Cntr
(Cumberland, ME)
3pm-7pm Click Here Click Here
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Button Hole Golf Course
(Providence, RI)
10am-4pm Click Here Coming Soon
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Cyprian Keyes
(Boylston, MA)
1pm-7pm Click Here Coming Soon
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Cranberry Valley
(Harwich, MA)
9am-1pm Click Here Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 The Bay Club at Mattapoisett
(Mattapoisett, MA)
10:30am-4pm Click Here Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 LeBaron Hills
(Lakeville, MA)
8:30a-2:00p Click Here Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 24, 2018   Windham CC
(Windham, NH)
10:30am-4pm Click Here Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Granite Links GC 
(Quincy, MA)
11am-5pm Click Here Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 The Kwini Club
(Shelburne, VT)
9:30am-3pm Click Here Coming Soon
         
2018 New England DCP Sub-Regionals
         
Date Site Time Player Packet Results
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Renaissance GC (Haverhill, MA) 12pm-6pm Click Here Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Pinehills GC (Plymouth, MA) 8am-1pm Click Here Coming Soon
 

 

2017 DCP Schedule & Results

 

 

2017 New England DCP Local Qualifiers

 

**All Participants MUST Register Prior to the event date to Participate in a Local Qualifier**
Date Site Time Player Packet Results
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Val Halla Golf & Recreation Center
(Cumberland, ME)
3pm-7pm Click Here Click here
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Button Hole Golf Course
(Providence, RI)
10am-4pm Click Here Click here
Thursday, July 6, 2017 The International Golf Club
(Bolton, MA)
10am-2:30pm Click Here Click Here
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 The Bay Club at Mattapoisett
(Mattapoisett, MA)
10:30am-4pm Click Here Click Here
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Cyprian Keyes GC
(Boylston, MA)
2pm-6pm Click Here Click Here
Tuesday, July 18, 2017   Windham CC
(Windham, NH)
10:30am-4pm Click Here Click Here
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Granite Links GC 
(Quincy, MA)
11am-5pm Click Here Click Here
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Okemo Valley GC
(Ludlow, VT)
8:30am-12pm Click Here Click Here
         
2017 New England DCP Sub-Regionals
         
Date Site Time Player Packet Results
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Renaissance GC (Haverhill, MA) 12pm-6pm Click Here Click Here
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Pinehills GC (Plymouth, MA) 8am-1pm Click Here Click Here
 






FOLLOW US:
@DCPNewEngland

 


 

Drive, Chip & Putt

Quick Links



Qualifier

Dates &
Times

Registration

Results


Rules of Play

Format

Scoring

Photos

Past Results